On this page you can find links to interesting people, organisations, editors, companies, institutes etc.

010 Publishers www.010publishers.nl
Ad!dict www.addictlab.com
Addmagazine - Magazine about print & other media www.addmagazine.eu
AIGA - American Institute for Graphic Arts www.aiga.org
AGI - Alliance Graphique Internationale www.a-g-i.org
ATYPI - Association Typographique Internationale www.atypi.org
Baseline magazine www.baselinemagazine.com
BIS Publishers www.bispublishers.nl
BNO - Beroepsorganisatie Nederlandse Ontwerpers www.bno.nl
Bolditalic www.vooruit.be/bolditalic
Booth-Clibborn Editions www.booth-clibborn.com
Colophon2009 www.colophon2009.com
Copyright www.copyrightbookshop.be
Culturele affiche- en folderwedstrijd Vlaanderen www.affichewedstrijd.be
Damn - Design, art & architecture magazine www.damnmagazine.be
DesignObserver www.designobserver.com
Design Vlaanderen www.designvlaanderen.be
Design Week Magazine www.designweek.co.uk
De Winkelhaak www.winkelhaak.be
Die Gestalten www.gestalten.com
Dot Dot Dot Magazine www.dot-dot-dot.us
Eye - The international review of grahic design www.eyemagazine.com
Festival international de l'affiche et du graphisme de Chaumont http://www.ville-chaumont.fr/festival-affiches/index.html
Flanders Center - Osaka (Japan) www.flanders.jp
Fontshop www.fontshop.be
Fusedmagazine www.fusedmagazine.com
Graphic Design Museum www.graphicdesignmuseum.nl
Hoefler & Frère-Jones www.typography.com
Icograda - International Council of Graphic Design associations www.icograda.org
Ink Magazine www.ink-magazine.com
Items - Tijdschrift voor ontwerp en verbeelding www.items.nl
Lars Müller Publishers www.lars-mueller-publishers.com
Los Logos www.loslogos.org
Lost in design www.lostindesign.net
Morf - Tijdschrift voor vormgeving www.morf.nl
Offf - International Festival For The Post-Digital Creation Culture www.offf.ws
PDF-mags www.pdf-mags.com
Plantin genootschap www.plantingenootschap.be
Print Magazine www.printmag.com
Jan Van Eyck Academie - Post-Academic Institute for Research and Production Fine Art, Design www.janvaneyck.nl
Reading University www.reading.ac.uk/typography
Shapeshifters www.shapeshifters.be
Sint Lucas Antwerpen www.sintlucasantwerpen.be
Type An Sich www.typeansich.be
Typebase www.typebase.com
Type en Media www.kabk.nl/studierichtingen/vervolgopleidingen/inhoudstudie/type_media
Typeradio www.typeradio.org
Typevents www.uktype.com
Typo-Berlin www.typoberlin.de
UDB - Unie der Belgische Designers www.udb.be
UK Type www.uktype.com
Ultralab www.ultralab-paris.org
Werkplaats Typografie www.werkplaatstypografie.org
Zefir www.zefir7.nl