On this page you can find links to people I met or I worked with during the last few years.

Adbusters www.adbusters.org
Ozgür Aktas www.ozguraktas.com
Almanak www.al-ma-nak.nl
A 2 c'est mieux www.a2cestmieux.fr
Ludovic Balland www.ludovic-balland.ch
Basedesign www.basedesign.com
Peter Bilak www.typotheque.com
Alain Biltereyst http://biltereyst.com
Ruedi Baur - Atelier intégral http://www.irb-paris.eu
Anthon Beeke www.beeke.nl
Juliette Bellocq www.handbuiltstudio.com
Pierre Bernard - Atelier Création Graphique www.acgparis.com
Jeffrey Bleitz www.jbleitz.com
Benoît Bodhuin www.benbenworld.com
Guus Boudestein www.ontwerpwerk.com
Cédric Bouvard www.shlag.com - www.virassamy.org
Neville Brody www.researchstudios.com
Thierry Brunfaut www.basedesign.com
Sophie Burm www.sophieburm.be
Buro Destruct www.burodestruct.net
David Carson www.davidcarsondesign.com
Catapult www.catapult.be
Savas Cekic www.savascekic.com
Christo www.christojeanneclaude.net
Rens Cools www.renscools.be
Cox & Grusenmeyer www.cox-grusenmeyer.com
Cum* www.cuminthestreets.com
Christophe Jacquet dit Toffe! www.toffe.net
Jordan Darby www.enchantedproxy.com
Filip de Baudringhien www.typejamming.com
Frederik De Bleser www.nodebox.net
Sara De Bondt www.saradebondt.com
Gerda De Ceukelaire www.gerda.be
Luc(as) de Groot www.lucasfonts.com
Carl De Keyzer www.carldekeyzer.com
Stephane de Schrevel www.functionmatters.com
Gery De Smet www.gerydesmet.tk
Jo De Smedt www.jodesmedt74.be
Tom De Smedt www.organisms.be
Erik Desombere www.erikdesombere.be
Annelys de Vet www.annelysdevet.nl
Tim Dirven www.timdirven.com
Pierre di Sciullo www.quiresiste.com
Gerben Dollen www.dolwork.nl
Arpaïs Dubois www.arpais.com
eBoy www.eboy.com
Edenspiekermann www.edenspiekermann.com
Siggi Eggertsson www.vanillusaft.com
Oded Ezer www.odedezer.com
Faydherbe/De Vringer www.ben-wout.nl
Ed Fella www.edfella.com
Felix Pfäffli www.feixen.ch
Mathis Pfäffli www.mathist.ch
Gaetanandroeben http://gaetanroeben.wordpress.com
Frédéric Geerts www.fredericgeerts.be
Koen Geurts - Studio 'tBrandt Weer www.tbrandtweer.nl
Joke Gossé http://jokemaaktletters.wordpress.com
Pieterjan Grandry http://pieterjangrandry.com - http://crapisgood.com - www.parfois.be
Gesine Grotrian-Steinweg www.fonshickmann.com
Group94 www.group94.com
Juli Gudehus www.juligudehus.net
Marti Guixé www.guixe.com
Tom Hautekiet
www.tomhautekiet.com
Ward Heirwegh www.wardheirwegh.com
Christophe Heylen www.kern02.com
Fons Hickman www.fonshickmann.com
Herman Houbrechts www.beeldzorg.be
House industries www.houseindustries.com
Renaud Huberlant - Salutpublic www.salutpublic.be
Rian Hughes www.rianhughes.com
Oliver Ibsen www.oliveribsen.com
Isabel Jablonski www.visabel.info
Jan en Randoald www.janenrandoald.be
Theo Jansen www.strandbeest.com
Dimitri Jeannottat www.dimitrijeannottat.ch
Lodewijk Joye www.lodewijkjoye.be
Karlssonwilker
www.karlssonwilker.com
Erik Kessels - Kesselskramer www.kesselskramer.com - www.kkoutlet.com
Inge Ketelers www.ingeketelers.be
René Knip - Atelier René Knip www.ateliereneknip.nl
Kolchoz & Sovchoz www.kolchoz.com
Eike König www.hort.org.uk
Khuan+Ktron http://khuan-ktron.com
Anne Kurris www.annekurris.com
Roger Laute www.fotografie-rogerlaute.be
Patrick Lennon http://thisispatricklennon.com
Alessio Leonardi www.alessio.de
LettError www.letterror.com
Pippo Lionni www.lionni.com
Lander Loeckx www.quasi.be
William Ludwig williamludwig.tumblr.com
Johan Luyckx www.johanluyckx.be
Linde Luyten www.lindeluyten.com
Anneleen Maelfeyt www.herfstmensje.be
Jurgen Maelfeyt http://jurgenmaelfeyt.apache03.hostbasket.com
Rob Marcelis www.robmarcelis.be
Jelle Maréchal www.jellemarechal.be
Livin Mentens www.livinmentens.be
Morag Meyerscough http://studiomyerscough.com
Jan Middendorp www.dorpdal.com
MNZRKK http://mnzrkk.com
Monsieur Moiré www.monsieurmoire.com
Marjeta Morinc www.marjetamorinc.ch
Lucas Nijs www.designlooksnice.com
Nodebox
www.nodebox.net
Norm www.norm.to
Nous Vous www.nousvous.eu
Giorgio Olivero www.todo.to.it
Dan Perjovschi www.perjovschi.ro
Yves Peters www.typographer.org
Pleaseletmedesign www.pleaseletmedesign.com
Rick Poynor www.designobserver.com
Martin Pyper www.mestudio.info
David Quay www.davidquaydesign.com
David Shrigley www.davidshrigley.com
Nico Rein www.nicorein.com
Hans Reichel www.daxo.de
Henri Ritzen www.ritzen-design-consult.nl
Daan Roosegaarde www.studioroosegaarde.net
Bart Rylant www.studiohert.be
Sander Vermeulen - Fanclubproject www.fanclubproject.com
Stefan Sagmeister www.sagmeister.com
Paul Sahre www.paulsahre.com
Stefan Schaefer www.stefanschaefer.nl
Judith Schalansky www.fraktur-mon-amour.com
Sfumato www.sfumato.be
Studio Dumbar www.studiodumbar.com
Studio Fluit http://studiofluit.tumblr.com
Fred Smeijers www.ourtype.be
Erik Spiekermann http://spiekermann.com - www.edenspiekermann.com
The Stone Twins www.stonetwins.com
Storm Thorgerson www.stormthorgerson.com
Mathias Timmermans www.vooruit.be
Roey Tsemah http://cargocollective.com/tsemah
Turbo Turbo www.turbo-turbo.com
Typeradio www.typerradio.org
Underware www.underware.nl
Unfold www.unfold.be
Gerard Unger www.gerardunger.com
Sam Vanallemeersch www.kolchoz.com - www.sovchoz.be
Vincent van Baar - Buro van Baar www.burovanbaar.nl
Petr Van Blokland www.petr.com
Marthe Van Dessel www.ooooo.be
Stephan Vanfleteren www.stephanvanfleteren.com
Peter Verheul http://farhill.nl
Jean-Paul Van Bendegem www.vub.ac.be
Brecht Vandenbroucke http://brechtvandenbroucke.blogspot.be
Dirk Vander Eecken www.dirkvandereecken.ua.ac.be
Daniel Van der Velden www.metahaven.net
Werner Van dermeersch http://wernervandermeersch.tumblr.com
Johan Van Looveren www.vanlooveren-princen.be
Catelijne van Middelkoop - Strangeattractors www.strangeattractors.com
Boy Vereecken www.korczak-vereecken.com
Paul Verrept www.paulverrept.be
Henning Wagenbreth www.wagenbreth.de
Babette Wagenvoort www.babettewagenvoort.com
John L. Walters www.eyemagazine.com
Angelo Wellens www.noisebox.eu
Wereldderindianen www.wereldderindianen.be
Cornel Windlin www.lineto.com
Rose Woods www.cargocollective.com/rosewoods
Woutwalt www.woutwalt.be